Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

72 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always very friendly in this office.
Nate P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great Dentist and staff!
Bruce K.
Submitted 09/24/20
First visit, ths rating may change but so far so good.
Oleksandra P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Satisficed with service
Donaji J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Amazing, no pain. I was able to eat the next days with no tooth sensitivity or pain after having two root canal. Awesome work by the doctor and assistant.
Evangelina M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I will recommend this Dental office to everyone every employee where very concern and meet my.denatal needs Dr. Patel is amazing Thanks!
Veronica C.
Submitted 09/12/20
I highly recommend Dr Patel Awesome service very professional thank you very much.
Erin F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Love Stephanie, she's gentle but gets the job done and Dr Patel is upfront and honest!
William A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Outstanding dentist and staff.
Salvador V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Exelent as always thank you so much
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have a significant fear of going to the dentist and was dreading this appointment. I was immediately put at ease by the fabulous dental hygienist! Dr. Patel was wonderful with explaining what he was doing during the dental exam. Thank you again for a great experience!
Naomi C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Just new to the area, and found this dentist right near my house! I Will stick with this dentist now for all my next Dentist’s visits !
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/14/20
They were very friendly I was very nervous going in and now I'm excited to go back
Patty M.
Submitted 02/11/20
The dental hygienist was amazing cleaning my teeth. I definitely would recommend Dr. Viray Patel. He is a honest and great dentist.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always a great experience with Dr Patel! He's great with my kids and myself as well. The office staff and assistants are friendly and welcoming!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Professional and quick with teeth cleaning!
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great
Michael D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Patel has a comfortable , clean and modern facility with kind staff. He not only is skilled and effective in providing great care , he has a genuine care that can be felt .
Jay J.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was great, and I rarely say that when returning from a dental appointment. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Patel was personable, professional, and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff at Dr. Patel’s is super friendly and very professional. I really appreciate the total experience every time I visit them. Thanks so much to all of you. You all are awesome