Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

43 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The best dental care. Great Doctor and staff!!
Chuck P.
Submitted 12/02/19
It has always been a pleasure going to Dr. Patel!! He has been the only dentist to take away my nervousness about seeing the dentist. I highly recommend.
Don R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great service Quality work
Jeff R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best in the galaxy!
Maureen W.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was glad to be in very capable hands when I received my first root canal. Dr Patel walked me through what would take place, and the procedure went well.
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/31/19
The Arcadia Dental Group team is always friendly and professional—always a great experience.
Anastasia F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Patel is wonderful! I had just had a baby and was suffering from wisdom tooth pain. Every other doctor would probably have made me have it removed, however, Dr. Patel gave me a prescription mouthwash that cured my pain. Thank you for putting patient care first!
Will C.
Submitted 10/04/19
100% Recommended!! Great experience as always. The whole team and Dr. Patel really know how to take care of you. It's so relaxing going to my appointments knowing a great team in waiting for me. Thank you to all of you!!
Rafael M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Viray Patel is a A+++ dentist.
Marquisa R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Patel. He always takes the time to explain and makes sure I understand what's happening. Highly recommend!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 09/13/19
My experience has been awesome
Linda F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a good experience. The folks are very attentive to my needs and aware of my time.
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff!!!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Best hygienist I have ever had, friendly folks at the office, great Dentist.
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Viray and his team! Front office staff is the cherry on top of the sundae and are always on top of it and friendly.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Efficient and friendly staff
Chelsie S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Best of the Best!!!! The staff and the Dr. were out of this world! I've had very bad experiences in the past so I was a little scared of trying another dentist, but Dr. Patel was SO AWESOME
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Patel and his team are the best! They make you feel so comfortable and are so accommodating! Would recommend to all!
Slava K.
Submitted 06/13/19
The best!
Slava K.
Submitted 06/13/19