Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

65 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Love Stephanie, she's gentle but gets the job done and Dr Patel is upfront and honest!
William A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Outstanding dentist and staff.
Salvador V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Exelent as always thank you so much
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have a significant fear of going to the dentist and was dreading this appointment. I was immediately put at ease by the fabulous dental hygienist! Dr. Patel was wonderful with explaining what he was doing during the dental exam. Thank you again for a great experience!
Naomi C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Just new to the area, and found this dentist right near my house! I Will stick with this dentist now for all my next Dentist’s visits !
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/14/20
They were very friendly I was very nervous going in and now I'm excited to go back
Patty M.
Submitted 02/11/20
The dental hygienist was amazing cleaning my teeth. I definitely would recommend Dr. Viray Patel. He is a honest and great dentist.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always a great experience with Dr Patel! He's great with my kids and myself as well. The office staff and assistants are friendly and welcoming!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Professional and quick with teeth cleaning!
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great
Michael D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Patel has a comfortable , clean and modern facility with kind staff. He not only is skilled and effective in providing great care , he has a genuine care that can be felt .
Jay J.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was great, and I rarely say that when returning from a dental appointment. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Patel was personable, professional, and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff at Dr. Patel’s is super friendly and very professional. I really appreciate the total experience every time I visit them. Thanks so much to all of you. You all are awesome
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
JACOB M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Fast, reliable, and friendly.
Sheiana P.
Submitted 01/10/20
For some reason, going to the dentist can be a dreaded experience, but the experience at Arcadia Dental Group is the opposite of dreadful! The wait times are almost nonexistent and the staff is friendly! Dr. Patel takes his time with the patient and the hygienist does a great job at making sure you leave with clean teeth! This is the only dentist I’ve visited since moving to Arizona 4 years ago and can’t imagine going somewhere else.
Lili M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Patel is always very informative and doesn't try to sell you up on all the extra stuff.
Adalberto V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Straight forward, helpful, and comforting.
Elise O.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great as always!
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Patel is a professional and an honest dentist. He makes going to the dentist a fast, easy, and effective process. His staff is amazing. Thank you for your hard work.