Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

36 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will C.
Submitted 10/04/19
100% Recommended!! Great experience as always. The whole team and Dr. Patel really know how to take care of you. It's so relaxing going to my appointments knowing a great team in waiting for me. Thank you to all of you!!
Rafael M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Viray Patel is a A+++ dentist.
Marquisa R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Patel. He always takes the time to explain and makes sure I understand what's happening. Highly recommend!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 09/13/19
My experience has been awesome
Linda F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a good experience. The folks are very attentive to my needs and aware of my time.
Colleen M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff!!!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Best hygienist I have ever had, friendly folks at the office, great Dentist.
Amanda T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Viray and his team! Front office staff is the cherry on top of the sundae and are always on top of it and friendly.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Efficient and friendly staff
Chelsie S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Best of the Best!!!! The staff and the Dr. were out of this world! I've had very bad experiences in the past so I was a little scared of trying another dentist, but Dr. Patel was SO AWESOME
Jennie B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Patel and his team are the best! They make you feel so comfortable and are so accommodating! Would recommend to all!
Slava K.
Submitted 06/13/19
The best!
Slava K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Margo R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dentist and office staff are so friendly. I like that they remember me when I come in.
Mike K.
Submitted 05/15/19
My visits to Dr. Patel's office are always the best. The staff is friendly and prompt. I'm able to get in quickly after checking-in at my appointment time, the cleaning is quick and thorough, and the consult from Dr. Patel is always friendly and efficient. I highly recommend the practice.
Raquel L.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff and Dr Patel are always very nice and friendly I recommend them all the time to family and friends
Constace L.
Submitted 05/14/19
He did fantastic work!
John V.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr V for many years, can't say enough nice things about him and his staff. Professional, Personable and great Customer Service!
Savannah T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Friendly staff, clean office, quick but thorough service. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience.
Renee L.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Patel is excellent! He is professional and friendly, and he focuses on patient needs, explaining everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel!