Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

79 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Patel extracted a tooth which is a major procedure. Did an excellent job of explaining the process and the follow up was great. Pretty much a smooth, painless procedure and I am progressing well.
Melanie P.
Submitted 12/28/20
I had 3 wisdom tooth extractions done in one sitting by Dr. Patel. I was amazed at how FAST the procedure was, and I can't believe I waited so long to have Dr. Patel perform it! It was a quick and painless procedure as Dr. Patel and the hygienist ensured my mouth was well numbed and continued to check in on me prior to the extraction. The healing process has gone very well thanks to the confidence and expertise of Dr. Patel. I recommend him to all of my friends in search of a new dentist. Thank you Arcadia Dental Group!
Tamara R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very friendly office staff, quick and efficient service and an all around great dental experience!
Sandy F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Patel is patient and easygoing with our whole family. My kids love coming to his office because the toys and toothbrushes are cool and there's no drama. The whole staff handles everything really well, even dreaded cavity fillings for kids!
Steve B.
Submitted 11/10/20
As usual Dr V took great care of me from fitting me in there schedule to taking care my issue. There the BEST!!
Amerique C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Patel and his staff were great! Super personable and thorough. Stephanie was incredible as well! I got my pearly whites back! Thank you all.
Willa A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Patel and everyone on staff I came into contact with during my first appointment were very caring and compassionate. I have gratefully found my new dental office. Thank you!
Denise M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always very friendly in this office.
Nate P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great Dentist and staff!
Bruce K.
Submitted 09/24/20
First visit, ths rating may change but so far so good.
Oleksandra P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Satisficed with service
Donaji J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Amazing, no pain. I was able to eat the next days with no tooth sensitivity or pain after having two root canal. Awesome work by the doctor and assistant.
Evangelina M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I will recommend this Dental office to everyone every employee where very concern and meet my.denatal needs Dr. Patel is amazing Thanks!
Veronica C.
Submitted 09/12/20
I highly recommend Dr Patel Awesome service very professional thank you very much.
Erin F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Love Stephanie, she's gentle but gets the job done and Dr Patel is upfront and honest!
William A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Outstanding dentist and staff.
Salvador V.
Submitted 02/27/20
Exelent as always thank you so much
Michelle T.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have a significant fear of going to the dentist and was dreading this appointment. I was immediately put at ease by the fabulous dental hygienist! Dr. Patel was wonderful with explaining what he was doing during the dental exam. Thank you again for a great experience!
Naomi C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Just new to the area, and found this dentist right near my house! I Will stick with this dentist now for all my next Dentist’s visits !
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/14/20
They were very friendly I was very nervous going in and now I'm excited to go back