Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

54 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay J.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was great, and I rarely say that when returning from a dental appointment. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Patel was personable, professional, and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff at Dr. Patel’s is super friendly and very professional. I really appreciate the total experience every time I visit them. Thanks so much to all of you. You all are awesome
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
JACOB M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Fast, reliable, and friendly.
Sheiana P.
Submitted 01/10/20
For some reason, going to the dentist can be a dreaded experience, but the experience at Arcadia Dental Group is the opposite of dreadful! The wait times are almost nonexistent and the staff is friendly! Dr. Patel takes his time with the patient and the hygienist does a great job at making sure you leave with clean teeth! This is the only dentist I’ve visited since moving to Arizona 4 years ago and can’t imagine going somewhere else.
Lili M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Patel is always very informative and doesn't try to sell you up on all the extra stuff.
Adalberto V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Straight forward, helpful, and comforting.
Elise O.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great as always!
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Patel is a professional and an honest dentist. He makes going to the dentist a fast, easy, and effective process. His staff is amazing. Thank you for your hard work.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great job!
Vesna R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Wonderful, compassionate, upfront. I always have a wonderful experience and I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel for years now.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The best dental care. Great Doctor and staff!!
Chuck P.
Submitted 12/02/19
It has always been a pleasure going to Dr. Patel!! He has been the only dentist to take away my nervousness about seeing the dentist. I highly recommend.
Don R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great service Quality work
Jeff R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best in the galaxy!
Maureen W.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was glad to be in very capable hands when I received my first root canal. Dr Patel walked me through what would take place, and the procedure went well.
Douglas G.
Submitted 10/31/19
The Arcadia Dental Group team is always friendly and professional—always a great experience.
Anastasia F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Patel is wonderful! I had just had a baby and was suffering from wisdom tooth pain. Every other doctor would probably have made me have it removed, however, Dr. Patel gave me a prescription mouthwash that cured my pain. Thank you for putting patient care first!
Will C.
Submitted 10/04/19
100% Recommended!! Great experience as always. The whole team and Dr. Patel really know how to take care of you. It's so relaxing going to my appointments knowing a great team in waiting for me. Thank you to all of you!!
Rafael M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Viray Patel is a A+++ dentist.