Testimonials and Reviews

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

16 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff were efficient and friendly. Another great experience at Arcadia Dental!
Tina A.
10/12/18
Above par in everything!
Ava F.
10/01/18
Great staff and as good an experience as you can have when visiting your dentist.
William D.
08/25/18
Everyone was so nice!
George T.
07/05/18
I've been seeing Dr Patel for a few months now getting teeth pulled and preparing for, ultimately, getting dental implants in the near future. Dr. Patel and his entire staff are always extremely friendly easy to talk to and willing to answer all of my questions or concerns. Dr. Patel always puts me at ease and and makes the experience extremely comfortable. Dental visits aren't always fun but Dr Patel and his staff are awesome! If you're looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend Dr Patel and his staff at Arcadia Dental Group.
Donna N.
06/26/18
Nice people and conservative dentist. I’d recommend them to my friends. Definitely can use an interior design update but the care we got was amazing!
Devon H.
06/26/18
Great
Alexandra J.
06/22/18
Great first visit! I’ll be sending my husband in soon!
Gina D.
05/22/18
Arcadia Dental has a wonderful staff that makes you feel calm and welcome. Dr. Patel is very kind, provides expert care, and thoroughly explains procedures. I am thankful to have them as my provider.
Derek R.
05/15/18
Friendly, efficient and accommodating- love this place!
Melanie I.
02/26/18
Dr. Patel and staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable!
Lorelei F.
01/19/18
Dr. Patel and his team got my tooth fixed and I was on my way in 30-minutes. Always kind and great to work with, thank you!
Sarah R.
01/16/18
Fast and knowledgable
Amanda M.
11/18/17
Very timely with a friendly staff!
Chantel B.
11/13/17
Everyone is just so nice!
Becky S.
10/28/17
Great team
Chris L.
10/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours