Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arcadia Dental Group

Dentists located in Arcadia, Phoenix, AZ

60 total reviews

Arcadia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arcadia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 02/14/20
They were very friendly I was very nervous going in and now I'm excited to go back
Patty M.
Submitted 02/11/20
The dental hygienist was amazing cleaning my teeth. I definitely would recommend Dr. Viray Patel. He is a honest and great dentist.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Always a great experience with Dr Patel! He's great with my kids and myself as well. The office staff and assistants are friendly and welcoming!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Professional and quick with teeth cleaning!
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/02/20
Great
Michael D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Patel has a comfortable , clean and modern facility with kind staff. He not only is skilled and effective in providing great care , he has a genuine care that can be felt .
Jay J.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was great, and I rarely say that when returning from a dental appointment. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Patel was personable, professional, and made me feel at ease.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 01/16/20
The staff at Dr. Patel’s is super friendly and very professional. I really appreciate the total experience every time I visit them. Thanks so much to all of you. You all are awesome
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent!
JACOB M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Fast, reliable, and friendly.
Sheiana P.
Submitted 01/10/20
For some reason, going to the dentist can be a dreaded experience, but the experience at Arcadia Dental Group is the opposite of dreadful! The wait times are almost nonexistent and the staff is friendly! Dr. Patel takes his time with the patient and the hygienist does a great job at making sure you leave with clean teeth! This is the only dentist I’ve visited since moving to Arizona 4 years ago and can’t imagine going somewhere else.
Lili M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Patel is always very informative and doesn't try to sell you up on all the extra stuff.
Adalberto V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Straight forward, helpful, and comforting.
Elise O.
Submitted 12/28/19
Great as always!
Jaime P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Patel is a professional and an honest dentist. He makes going to the dentist a fast, easy, and effective process. His staff is amazing. Thank you for your hard work.
Kevin W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great job!
Vesna R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Wonderful, compassionate, upfront. I always have a wonderful experience and I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patel for years now.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/05/19
The best dental care. Great Doctor and staff!!
Chuck P.
Submitted 12/02/19
It has always been a pleasure going to Dr. Patel!! He has been the only dentist to take away my nervousness about seeing the dentist. I highly recommend.
Don R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great service Quality work